📸Daily photography📸 Pure Michigan sunset.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

me.jpg

It was such a beautiful night last night, the weather was perfect. Took a ride with a few friends down to the lake and watched the sunset. It was a pretty busy day there, lot's of boats and beach goers.

2.jpg

Here is a shot of the shoreline it really is one of the most beautiful areas to just walk down the beach and enjoy life at it's finest!

7-2.jpg

I can't say that there is anything better to do besides grab you camera and shoot the sunset it always makes for a fun time! Michigan doesn't have much for "grand views". The Great lakes is our Grand canyon haha

6-2.jpg

A perfect way to end the day. Now that's pure Michigan!

steemlogofollow.png

Sort:  

Wow man, amazing!
This post deserves more attention..

Thanks Dave that means a lot coming from you! I would love for it to get some attention sadly it most likely won't lmao 😂 maybe someday. Either way I'm still going to post here in the great world of Steemit!. I'm posting a photo that I have a feeling you will like, come check it out in a few mins!

MY BROTHER!!!!! I appreciate that so much Dave! 😃🙏

Really, that last photo is beautiful!

Thank you! That's one of my fav from that walk! I just posted today's walk, runnin a lil late today haha come check them out! (:

Great sunsets. Great colours!
I like the silhouettes of the bicycles and the boats.

Thank you that's my fav shot as well! (: Thanks for stopping by (:

Great shots! Where at in Michigan? My grandparents lived in Mackinaw.

Thank you! (: This was in Montague Michigan

In last photograph you again managed to capture sun as well as boat with super amazing detail. So impressive it is . All the best

I'm actually really glad you said that I added the wrong photo! lol here is the real photo.
6-2.jpg

you really captured it perfectly

I almost skipped the sunset images :O The sun looks way much bigger in Michigan then here when is setting off... Your Grand Canyon view :D is approved, maybe I can make it on my to do list as well hihi ;)

It's a must do! Great place to visit. Thanks for stopping by and showing some love! (:

It is my pleasure @samsiedenstrang I enjoy your photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

What's Partiko Android? lol

An application for steemit! It gives me notifications about commenting, upvoting and followig, you can check it here @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh ok I use GINAbot here on discord for that. (:

I didn't know this bot exists. The app is cool because is simple. It is almost like any other social media app.. I hope it is safe to use lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T17:32:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 165.49/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very beautiful pictures.Congratulations

Thanks (: I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63