Sort:  

Oh no.. even i look at your day three still couldn't figure out what wrong with your photo.. I need to enlarge it and have a clear mind to look at it again. Do you have other clue beside your part 3 :P

Read what I wrote in the day two post, then look closely at each photo to see if what I said matches up with what is shown in the photos.

Hope i get this right 😜 Stand behind yellow line in 2 pictures. The first was before the yellow line, the second picture with train was after the yellow line.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, no. I’ll help you a little with one or two. Look for platform numbers.

🙈😫let me try figure it out and get back to you "sweating" haha. gosh why i am so blur.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ve just posted the four answers in a new post.

😂😂lucikly i not yet reply... or else you sure lol... the one i planned to tell all wrong 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43