Chitown Love

in #photography6 years ago

As nostalgia kicks in and my sister is having her first bday... AND the weather is finally warming up, I can’t wait to go home and see everyone!

DDD85C18-B485-42A9-B321-C27462B12734.jpeg

#SuperSamSays

Sort:  

Such a fantastic photo. I’ve always wanted to go to Chicago and evidently your photo demonstrates it’s stunning sunset :-) I’ve gotten more into food photography, never really ventured to outside of that but I might give it a try :-)

What a lovely photo that you managed to capture. Did you have to wait for this timing or were you there at that moment to take it? Thanks for sharing.
@jackpot

That stars-spread sunshine is a harbinger of a memorable birthday celebration. It is a good day. Hurry before the cake is...

Go to the light, at the end of the road, another world awaits you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71