Sunset time in Agadir City

in #photography7 years ago


“Photography for me is not looking, it’s feeling. If you can’t feel what you’re looking at, then you’re never going to get others to feel anything when they look at your pictures.”
Don McCullin

 

Photo taken in Agadir City, Morocco @samgfx
Sort:  

I like dead trees, and backlit trees, and landscapes.
You have a good shot there!!

I hope many people will start posting their most creative photos, and making them available to others with creative commons..
For me, it's more fun to share, than try to make money with my photos.

I plan to post mine with links to the originals with full resolution, so the image details can be appreciated, since my new camera is 20mp, they are really amazing to see.

Thank you @surfyogi !
It'll be great if you post your shots.

Congratulations @samgfx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Reminds me of Belize

Amazing! I didn't know about this country until you commented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59