Epic Shadows

image.jpeg

Epic shadows. Love these mountains, if I ever left to settle elsewhere I'd wouldn't feel complete waking to a mountain less scape. They give a feeling of security or maybe I just like high walls.. #photography #utahphotographer #utah #utahmountains #mountains #findingbeauty #everythinglooksbetterinblackandwhite #naturephotography #naturelovers #closertoearth

Sort:  

A beautiful pic! I love mountains very much! :)
Thank you for following me! :)
Good luck!

Nice Picture samanthamuench ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70