Three Servings of Fruit - Fun with Photography & Digital Manipulation

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

I had a sudden urge to create a post and see if anyone is out there. I disappeared for quite some time and the wonderful people I have met through Steemit have been on my mind.

I have continued to take photographs by the thousands a create crazy patterns out them. For quite a long stretch of time, I have been finding bananas, whole or just the peel, sprinkled throughout my path. I'm talking to the point of wondering if I was being punked. I finally decided to take pictures of them and create designs to celebrate our bizarre connection. In this post, I am choosing to be more inclusive by sharing what I have created from apples and oranges as well. After all, variety is the spice of life!

Enjoy!

Apple Peel - PS - Posterized.jpg
Thank you to whomever decided to peel a Granny Smith out on the trail!

Orange Peel - PS Spherized Pinched.jpg
Deconstructed and reconstructed.

Intergalactic Tribal Banana Art.JPG
This one feels both intergalactic and tribal at the same time!

Steemit USA footer.png

Sort:  

Welcome back and always love you cool art creations

Thanks, Jay, for the kind words! I almost didn't remember how to create a post. :D

Well I am glad you worked it out ;)

Welcome back :D

Thank you so much!

Thank you for curating my post. Such a warm welcome back. <3

My pleasure :)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ewkaw on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Wow! How great is this? I've been off Steemit for so long so, Inner Blocks is new to me. Thank you for your support and thank you @ewkaw for curating my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85