You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Contest! Looking for Photo References to Paint! 12 Steem to Give!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I was there on that trip to Rila Lakes...your painting captures it beautifully! Keep on Steeming on!

Upvoted & resteemed!

I would love to see your interpretation of this.
Devetashka Interior 3.jpg

Here's the link to my post that includes the story.
https://steemit.com/travel/@samanthajbarnes/not-your-average-hole-in-the-wall-more-from-devetashka-cave-bulgaria

Sort:  

I said "woooow" when I saw this. That looks unreal!!

I'm pretty sure I said "woooow" when I walked into the cave too. We were travelling on and off for 2 1/2 months and this place was at the top of my list of mind-blowers. So glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57