#Ulog 010: Selfie Time 🤳☺️

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

When taking a selfie, remember the most natural pose is still best.
~Leonardo Da Vinci

IMG_20180627_082626.jpg

How Do I Look?

I shot that selfie in the earlier hours of the day close to a swimming pool I manage, though am not a fan of selfie. I could even say I haven't shot a selfie in the last two months. For a fact, I almost forgot my phone had a front camera, lol. That goes to show how less important I consider taking a selfie shot.

Some of these photos could even stay with us ( in a phone's SD card if not subjected to damage, lost or theft) for a long while say years. Am sure you would agree with me that a person won't look the same way in the next three or four years when compared to how he or she looks now. So we could say taking selfie shots is a way to keep records of you, & me.

Have you had a selfie today?


Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello!

I share these tips to make your ulogs
Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva2.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15