Weekend Jungle Update From Costa Rica

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here are my favourite photos taken today.

32D73E9D-F155-41C3-A932-E753202A3025.jpeg

4DCA7AA3-0C59-411F-A151-06FD27DA5659.jpeg

F830CA7E-A924-43F3-8014-28CEDD49F10E.jpeg

All photos of my jungle blog are taken by myself. These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev
6FE3EE20-5E37-44F3-A346-3784B0D9A5CB.jpeg

Sort:  

wow amazing work dear thanks a lot for making my sunday so beautiful.

Thanks very much for your nice comment @aaeesha 🌈🦋🌴☀️💛⭐️😍

Ah, the one of the frog is great. Thanks for sharing these pics.
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Thanks very much

The bird just looks amazing with flouorescent makeup! She is definitely going to the jungle disco tonight!
Does she know there is black looking cat camouflage as someone else above her head?!
Gorgeous jungle! My friend!
If only I had my magic carpet!!

Haha great comment thanks. 🌴⭐️🦋💛🌈

Which bird it is ? It's beautiful.

It is a Mot-mot. Thanks for your comment

Good photography animals @sallybeth23

perfect phography my dear friend. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you very much 🦋⭐️💛🌈🌴

Amazing work @sallybeth23.love to see your blog on the top of my feed always.

Thank you so much 💛🌈⭐️🌴🦋

All the photos are very nice, specially the butterfly, its just awesome, nice photography 👍👍

Thanks yes that butterfly is stunning isn’t it, and when he opens his wings he is bright blue on the other side. So pretty. 🌈💛🦋⭐️🌴

Oh awesome, these are great pics! So amazing all the wildlife in CR. Do you know what kind of bird that is?

Thanks Adam , the bird is a Mot-mot. Nice name huh?

Cool thank you! I can't recall having seen any of those myself,but I didn't spend all that much time outside SJ and there's what, 927 species of birds in CR or something? lol

Amazing photography dear,well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77