Walk with me. Southern Costa Rica

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

There is nothing quite that compares to the raw alive smell of Costa Rica when you first step out of an aeroplane into the jungle. A heady mixture of floral and earthy notes while the humidity adds to the elemental experience of clean nature bursting with life - an aromatherapy of daily health care which is stimulating and uplifting. Walking in this environment is the best medicine one can take every day.

IMG_0112 2.jpg

IMG_0453.JPG

IMG_0455.JPG

IMG_0455.JPG

IMG_0223.JPG

IMG_0323.JPG

IMG_0445.JPG

IMG_0457 2.JPG

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste
Be LOVE

If you would like to support my creative process you may leave a tip using any of the following

BTC 19CUs8Lc6XYfdFUSHrPg4ror3PxLU2rDu9
ETH. 0xD668e2AAf57a3CC864F862eD34319BAfACB67FbC
LTC. LMBBaUgUkuoDLqW14RmkB793E9wUBTRLyt

Sort:  

Looks so alive there!

My friend is going next spring or summer. Looks like a happy place to be :))

Wow such life and colour. I can feel the good vibe from here amazing :)

thank you so much x

Very beautiful...it is always good to see more people joining in here.

Glad you are participating.

Thank you - it is great fun to participate :)

You are living in paradise. How long have you lived in the land of Pura Vida?

Just less than one year. A newbie you might say!

So beautiful! Thank you for sharing with us.

Thanks very much

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Absolutely beautiful photos, and your description of the sights, smells and feels were perfect. Thank you for taking us on this walk :) xo

Thanks so much - I am happy you enjoyed it

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Really cool!

I love that street art!

thank you yes it is really beautiful

Great shares, my friend. Looking forward to more of your explorations. And I surely must visit CR asap.

Thank you yes it is a wonderful experience

Yes, I have some friends who moved there. I've had it on my radar for quite some time and just need to head down.

I'm planning an expat move at some (hopefully soon) point. The vibes are pulling me to S America, but I haven't seen CR yet so...

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.48 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sallybeth23. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40