TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE - GET READY PEOPLE!!!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

In case you have not read or heard the news there is going to be a TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE happening in just a few hours from now in some parts of the world, in some places it’s already underway. Here is Costa Rica it’s happening at 13:47 and the chance of a clear sky to film it is very unlikely as we have the usual clouds and rain in progress. Bright skies in Europe will be perfect though so get your camera ready @flamingirl because it starts at

27th July at 21.10pm in Barcelona

2386FA80-4081-4F5A-A7BF-CD53F58A513E.jpeg

China starts Friday 27th July at 17:44

Tamil Nadu India it starts Friday 27th July at 22:44

You can watch it during the live webstream of Guru Pournami with Sadhguru here

Bangkok Thailand starts Saturday 28th July 00:14am

It goes on for four hours so stay awake if possible for the unveiling too!

It’s already happening in the USA and Mexico so I hope they are enjoying it! That is a weird thought 😆

My moon shot here taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS a few days ago.

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

                Jungle Divider designed by Steemit graphic artist @magiccleatus

Sort:  

It has began 🤘 cloudy but ok
4F484A59-D2B7-43E4-ACC9-8E4378DAAB08.jpeg

Wow I am so jealous 😍😍😍😆

Sneak peek just for you @sallybeth23
556EF1E7-5973-4308-8358-9790C5B1E697.jpeg
Another one
Full peek 🤘
00B4DE26-325D-4E32-9088-78748CFD14E1.jpeg
Comin to an end 😭
B9F601DE-22FC-49B6-912F-A08E64E489F5.jpeg

@sallybeth23 Love to share my experience🤘
It was cloudy, it was not the best view, but it was phenomena, that I will never forget😍
I will make a nice post about it 👊

Oh my!! Thank you so much, I am blessed to have such an artistic friend, thank you Tomaz 🤗

Can’t thank you enough ! Wow what a night 👊

In my city it'll be cloudy :(

Same here but I still feel excited for others witnessing it 😆❤️🦋🌴🌈💛

I will be aware. . I dont know what hour us happening here in Venezuela!?..
Thank you for share

It starts today at 17:14 in Venezuela 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️ One hour 14 minutes to go for you!

Thank you!!

amazing capture
really nice looking

Thank you 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️

beautiful photography
fabulous one

Thank you very much 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️

We hope that many people who enjoy this phenomenon will give us many images.

Yes indeed I am looking forward to the photos ❤️🦋🌴🌈💛

In my country it will not be seen = (

Oh that’s a shame do you have cloudy skies too like me? 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️

Not sure where the moon is at the moment! Somewhere in the sky!

Cheers.

Ah well, have a nice afternoon and evening anyway 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️

Well in our country it will start after 5 minutes.i am eagerly waiting.

Yay that’s awesome, it’s pouring with rain here in Costa Rica and I shall not see it. Take photos if you can 😍

I can already see how the Flatwomen will explain that it is a computer graphics haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32