Sunday Purple in the sky!

in #photography7 years ago

Another symphony in the sky. Sunset is such a cool time of day to be outside.

Sort:  

Wow such a beautiful sunset love it

Thanks very much for your comment - Have a steemy Sunday =)

Nice photos and such interesting colors.

thanks very much, it was very interesting. A cool half hour of wonderment! lol

what a great shots, keep it up i love it

thanks very much, I appreciate your comments
following

your post looks interesting

thanks - glad you like it

thanks for your comment - always appreciated!

Very cool cloud formation! Awesome colours.
Reminds me of something similar i took earlier this year.

https://steemit.com/photography/@byronviljoen/when-the-clouds-come-rolling-in

Beautiful thanks for the link =) Love the colours!!!!!!

Oh MAN! I just saw another post with a SUNSET...I was just telling them how much I fall in a trance when I see them! Made my day! STUNNING!

thanks very much - I do love sunset - and sunrise of course but not so many people can make that date haha
Following

Yes, my husband is the sunrise lover and I am the sunset ;O)

haha great combo you make =)

That is a wonderful sunset. It is always so difficult to make a picture of a sunset do justice to the real thing, but you did a great job!

wow thanks very much for such a great comment
Following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30