Snowy Egret

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I noticed this beautiful egret on the waters edge this morning.

26216448_Unknown.JPG

Costa Rica has good policies on conservation and virtually the whole country is a thriving nature reserve.

Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 18.40.48.png

The first shot was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS and the second with my DJI phantom 4 professional drone..

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Nothing better than birds by the sea.

Thank you yes they are very beautiful 🌈💛🦋☀️🌴

Day by day your photography learn increasing... You doing good job... Nice photography..

Thanks so much ☺️for your kind words. 🌴☀️🌈🦋💛

My pleasure

photography is very good

thanks for your support

the bird has good taste!!! :) awesome pictures!! keep it coming and keep in touch

Thank you very much

Ohhh noooo what a photography.....really very nice photo shoots .....really i said to you ...you are a good photographer @sallybeth23

Thank you so much for your kind words 🌴☀️🦋💛🌈

Wooww! sea oil painting looks like a table :)
it must be the natural effect of waves!
The great bi moment caught. congratulations dear friend

Thank you for your support, I appreciate it 🌈💛🦋☀️🌴

Your photography is amazing! I was wondering if I could use it for my DTube nature show. I would be happy to give you a shout out. More importantly it is nice to see that you follow Sadhguru, may you have a blessed day!

thanks very much. Yes you may use it as long as I am credited and no changes are made to my work.
Namaste

Wow amazing

Thanks you too friends

Have been seeing your great works. Keep it up. I'm still on my strive in getting a camera.

thank you - I hope you get a camera soon

dear @sallybeth23.. your nature photography is a amazing...
and Looking very beautiful..
so i love your post.
thank you so very much for sharing with us...
my dear @sallybeth23.

thank you too my dear @sallybeth23.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62