You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore In Bangladesh: Photography OF Bandarban

in #photography7 years ago

Āpani āpanāra phaṭō diẏē āmāra bismita. Ēguli sarbakālēra sērā. Āmi manē kari āmi āpanākē bikhyāta karatē cā'i āpani anēka pratibhā āchē
Āpanāra barṇanā khuba bhāla chila

Ēkaṭi sundara saptāhāntē āchē 💛⭐️☀️🌈🦋

Sort:  

Thank You So Much For Your Compliment and Supporting me... you Really good person and I'm proud of you.. You translet my language but I don't understand some words. It's translet problems..It's better to talking with english language...

ok I will talk in English from now on. I wanted to say that I think you are so talented I want to see you being rewarded like a professional. I will help you in any way I can. There are websites where people sell their photography and I know yours is good enough be included in such places. Let me know if you need help or suggestions.
let me know if you are on facebook, discord or whatsapp as it would be easier to talk somewhere else.
Congratulations - Your new title looks AWESOME too

Yes I Also Interested..... What Can I Do Now???

How will be participate...?

Can I Have Your What'sapp ID....???

write your phone number here and I will contact you through WhatsApp

Done it already

you can remove this now from here I have you on WhatsApp

Sorry if I commented in your reply, @ sallybeth23 can I have WhatsApp you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50