You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My move back to New Zealand...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Wow what a wonderful experience it will be to be going back to New Zealand. The best thing about working there is that you don't have to leave... you can happily explore for years! WOW you must be SO excited!! I can't wait to hear and see more of this adventure! RESTEEMED

Sort:  

Yep for sure 😀 it’s going to fun:) different, but very fun and enjoyable! Feels like the right thing for me at the moment:) I’ve been loving my current life but I ‘need’ something a bit more solid right now, so, here it is :)

Thank you so much for the continued support and the resteem and the upvote! It means a lot! Appreciated 😀❤️🌅

I couldn’t be happier for you. It’s a dream coming true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50