Paint the sky

in #photography7 years ago

The ever changing textures of the sky make every sunset a unique experience. These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS.

DSCF7771.JPG

DSCF7469.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Awesome post, I really enjoyed it. I hope you appreciate the vote!

Thank you so much, I totally appreciate you!
Checked out and following your blog

This is dope. I love the colors. Tropical clouds mixed with the sunset great shots. Where was rhe photo taken? Thanks for the vote too by the way. I promoted this post only what i could.i liked it so much. Great pics, post more if you got them. Take care.

Hey thanks very much - These were taken in Southern Spain.

Great stuff. Never been. Cant wait to see more.

lovely color my friend.

Thanks you so much always ;)

great colors! That's definitely worth a tip! and a resteem @sallybeth23! Nice inspiration, I have some myself ... wait a second ...
here they come ...

Thank you very much - I have been looking through your blog too ;)

Great colours and stunning format

Thanks very much for your comment
Will check out your blog too

Exquisite!!!! Thanks for sharing

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.24 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @sallybeth23. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

thanks very much xx

Very impressive mood with the saturated colors and the palm silhouettes! You got my full upvote for such beautiful photography. Thank you for sharing. That are wonders of nature we should always conscious about, WOW! Maybe you visit my blog sometime.

Thanks - and I am following your blog too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14