My entry for the SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl Day 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My entry for the SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl Day 2

This first photo is my entry to @flamingirls latest photo contest. The sky was truly breath taking for half an hour while it went through beautiful colour changes. I love how the ocean turned pink. These photos are NOT COLOUR CORRECTED OR COLOUR ALTERED IN ANY WAY. This is completely NATURAL HOW NATURE CREATED IT and that to me is why it is so very stunning!!! Good luck to everyone taking part today

I congratulate yesterday’s winner @marconah which was an awesome sunset !

My Entry ❤️

50F94959-83AE-4F39-96F2-C547542960E4.jpeg

You can see the changes the sky went through in my other photos here

5C220B10-A2DE-4D32-B22A-4E05DAE3A5E7.jpeg

FB523ED1-C2F0-40B2-ACFF-07539F1BA006.jpeg

99C70A76-1C4E-44A6-A1C5-812D8A3737F6.jpeg

Thanks @flamingirl for another great contest! 🌈🦋💛🌴❤️

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

                Jungle Divider designed by Steemit graphic artist @magiccleatus

Sort:  

These colors are stunning! I have never seen sunset like this! Must be the tropical location :) Never stop sharing your pictures with us!!! :)

Why thank you birthday girl xxxxx 🌈🌈💛🌴❤️

All the very best :)

Those are indeed amazing and mind blowing shots !

Thank you very much, are you taking part in the contest too? 🌈💛🌴🦋❤️

I would love to but at the moment seeing the images already submitted I do not think I have a chance ; )

Wow ... wonderful sunset! :D

Thanks very much for your support and resteem, SO appreciated 🌈💛🌴🦋❤️

Your tropical sunsets are my favourite @sallybeth23. The rich colours are second to none. How lucky you are to experience these views on the regular, and so thoughtful of you to share with the rest of us :)

Thanks very much @gardeningchef not every sunset is this magical it was a particularly special moment!

@sallybeth23 really beautiful I would be looking at the sky without even blinking❤

I was overwhelmed with its beauty myself too.

Yeah anyone would be really awesome maybe i got to stop posting jokes and crypto news and start photography as it looks really fun

You don’t have to stop doing anything, You can post in every category, no limits here on steemit 😉

Lovely photography…thanks for sharing

Thanks for commenting 🌈💛🦋🌴

beautiful natural photography...awesome to look at

Thanks very much for your nice comment 🌈🦋💛🌴❤️

@sallybeth23
I am becoming a regular follower of your posts now, no need to say I guess that your work is awesome..
Keep clicking, keep posting, keep steeming..

I know you are, I am very aware of all my followers as you know I always write personal replies. 🌈💛🌴🦋

You got some nice sunset 😱😍😍
Love how you edit the colors 🤗

Thanks very much. There is no colour correction or colour additions - this is all true natures work. One moment to the next.. I never edit my photos in that way.

😱you shot in only in .jpg?
This is amazing.... what colorfull sunset🤗😍

Yes all completely as the sky looked!! It was a jaw dropping experience 😍

This post has received a 3.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sallybeth23.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93