Jungle Daily - Tree Tuesday with Squirrel monkeys and Toucans.

in #photography6 years ago

Today is Tree Tuesday here on steemit so I thought I would upload some treetop action for you. Squirrel Monkeys and Toucans are taking Centre stage!

BF1A833F-7F6E-4A16-873C-C85511789B15.jpeg

DE1DD9CB-E302-47B6-A7B2-F4C822C33D42.jpeg

750C179C-D4AA-41E4-BA47-9A52F2B0CF74.jpeg

654DA578-7770-4EB3-A165-F09F102BEC10.jpeg

7B9C7EB3-85F8-4947-82FF-73B06C5D279C.jpeg
I am having some uploading issues today here in the jungle so have only been able to upload this many photos, I did have many more to share with you but they will have to wait

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

                Jungle Divider designed by Steemit graphic artist @magiccleatus

Sort:  

They seem to be very cheeky monkeys ☺ so cute! Are these the ones stealing food? 😊

Hi Martina,
They do come in numbers and take the fruit from the trees but the abundance of fruit and trees means we all have plenty to share and eveyone is a welcome dinner guest who may eat their fill on our piece of jungle , I cannot speak for others and I suppose cocoa farmers probably run them off haha, the monkeys really love cocoa. ☺️🌈🌴🦋❤️

I can imagine why they love cocoa :D Probably they secretly make their own monkey chocolate :D I hope you're doing well my dear friend!

Beautiful pictures ... What cute monkeys!

thanks so much, its always nice to read your comments xx Do you have a camera? You could upload some photos of your area..

I do not have any yet, but I'm gathering for that ... Soon you will know locality. =)

Excellent I look forward to your Photos 👌

Beautiful photos @sallybeth23!!!!
Upvoted and reblogged!!!

A pleasure to see you @jonesey, looking forward to seeing more posts from you and your homestead soon! Thanks for the resteem very much appreciated. 🌈🌴💛🦋❤️

I found this monkey is very cute.specially the way it looks❤🐒

Thanks very much, he is super cute isn’t he! 🌈🦋🌴💛

Yes definitely.specially innocent looks.

Hay mam nice photography & The picture is very beautifu.

Thanks very much for commenting ❤️🌴🦋🌈💛

amazing shots .. 1st one is best

Thank you so much 🌈🌴🦋💛

The monkeys little furry hands are so cute! Great shots Sally 🐒

Thanks Harry, I love these guys they are so very sweet. 🌈🦋🌴💛

OMG I LOVE THIS CUTE MONKEY!!!!! 💛💛💛
You're lucky to be able to see this kind of animals in nature ... !
In Barcelona they are caged in a zoo and I do not like that ...

Thanks for stopping by my blog 💛It is true, It is amazing to have them jumping around right outside my door. I am deep in the jungle here. I can’t abide zoos, they are the saddest places in my opinion! Sorry I never got around to replying to your earlier question - English is my mother language 🌈🌴🦋❤️

Thanks very much for stopping by and commenting. 🌈🦋🌴💛

Wow these pictures are nice!

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66