Jungle Daily - To The Beach

in #photography6 years ago

Saturday is beach day. Well when its not raining that is. Today has been almost entirely dry for a change.

IMG_6241.jpg

IMG_0551.jpg

IMG_0572.jpg

IMG_0125.jpg

IMG_0545.jpg

IMG_8647.jpg

IMG_0122.jpg

IMG_0308.jpg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Very nice. I’ll post some good photos when I get to the beach this summer in Mexico.

Oh awesome that sounds great. I lived in Mexico back in the nineties, A favourite place of mine 🌴🌈💛🦋

you are enjoying an excellent, untouched nature. I appreciate it. And great photo shoots. Congratulations, dear friend.

Thanks for your support 🌴🌈💛🦋

Hello friend happy to read you again, and if it looks a bit dry but still do not miss the beauty of this place is very quiet you breathe a lot of peace.

Gracias amiga 🌈🌴💛🦋

Wonderful photography the color the sky the tree the water you shot beautifully.

Thanks for your support 🌈💛🌴🦋

Lovely photo! So green and blue! The sunset is so gentle! Someone is swinging in the hammock by the coconut trees.
How I wish I could be walking by the beach too!

The place is beautiful and you know how to show us the best colors, I love being able to see it, I send you a big hug

Muchas gracias amiga, un abrazo grande 🌈💛🌴🦋

Beautiful landscapes that you can not express in languages, beautifully do you camera. Anyway, you have enjoyed the day very well. Thanks for sharing the pictures.

Thanks for your lovely comment. 🌴🌈💛🦋

Some awesome views that I must say.

Liked them by the way !

Great to see you and big thanks for your support ❤️🌴🌈🦋💛

Great pics! I love the baby monkey sleeping on it's mamma's back :D

Thanks for your lovely comment and resteem much appreciated 🌈💛🦋🌴

Goof looking jungle you got there. >:-)

Thanks Mike 🌈💛🌴🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47