Jungle Daily - Favourite Moments

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I noticed this beautiful Blue Damselfly resting on a leaf of the baby tree I was about to plant.

E3EDEB14-8DF2-4D5A-B514-519CE7FD5203.jpeg

1422234F-DFF8-494D-8053-DAB3C416C1C3.jpeg

66DF74EB-E23E-43DF-98B1-A98F27CE5943.jpeg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

8696BEC6-A93E-463E-905F-0F1F686981CF.jpeg

Sort:  

Really such an amazing these photos... I'm your bug fan for photography... Seriously everyday I have learn photography from you...

Upvoted & Resteemed

Many thanks for the resteem, those are always appreciated. Thank you also for always saying the most lovely things about my posts. I am really enjoying your work too, your recent flower photography has been gorgeous, and I always look forward to your next post.
Bless you Rafiqul 💛🌈🌴🦋

Thnak you so much for you best compliment.... It was great for me.....

Wow - beautiful colours - the blue Damselfly is really marvellous! Very beautiful mushrooms also.

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks very much for your lovely comment and resteem always, I am blessed to receive such support and I appreciate you greatly ☺️ 💛🌈🌴🦋

I look forward to your posts @sallybeth23!

Damselflies have a special place in my heart. Thank you for sharing!

Well that’s a nice thing to keep close in your heart, what a lovely thing 🌈🌴🦋💛☺️

Hey... nice to see you your work that means photography i like so much..dear..
But your one Bird photography touch my heart..its so sweet..dear..You work so unique..dear...Thanks.for.sharing that bird photography..♥♥♥♥

Thank you for your kind comment Afrin, that’s very sweet of you.

Crystal clear photographs really you have magical hands.

Thank you very much 💛🌈🌴🦋

Very nicely taken shots and liked them all especially the dragonfly and the beach image was wonderful.

Thanks so much 🌈🌴🦋💛

Photo about to release our tension and stressed. Good!

Thanks very much

Beautiful photos, thanks for sharing.

Jungle Daily Episode is amazing great nature pictures from you.

Thanks sweetie ☺️💛🌈🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76