Jungle Daily and Hello from palnet.io

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steem Family!

This is my first jungle post from https://www.palnet.io. - Check it out if you haven't yet!

IMG_0225.jpg

IMG_0119.jpeg

IMG_0213.jpg

IMG_0235.jpg

IMG_0023.jpg

Puravida xx

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos @sallybeth23 and all the animals are amazing in their beauty!

So amazingly taken photos of wild things in this post. So good dear. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

So beautiful bird. Your photographic magic always impress me. I just joined Palnet community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent thanks for stopping by!

wow.... beautiful birds photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow... just alive...!! i loves parrot.

Beautiful shot here

Wow ... such amazing colours and wildlife - incredible shots!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks very much for your support - have you checked out palnet.io yet?

Gorgeous photos as always SallyBeth, I'm viewing your post on #PalNet! I'm so happy to see your first post here, and give you my upvote :)

I liked the shot of the butterfly the best, his tongue makes me smile :)

Thanks so much Lyndsay, its so nice to hear from you! Keep smiling - LOVE ya sista!xx

Hola @sallybeth23.
Has recibido un vote como muestra de apoyo a la comunidad de Costa Rica, Pura vida!

Have a relaxing week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94