Sort:  

Good shot.

Thank you , much appreciated!

Spiders are masters of art!

Thanks for your vote it means such a lot to a minnow like myself trying to grow here. You made my day ❤️

It's really incredible how something so tiny like that spider can create something so precise just through instinct! Amazing.

I will support you. I gave you a follow :) Talk soon.

Thanks very much for your support it is truly appreciated. Following you too Have a steemy day !! ❤️

It's amazing! Spiders are very intelligent creatures

Thanks for commenting, I agree they are!

My pleasure!

Nice sallybeth23. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks very much for your support. Following you as you obviously have good taste 😉

thank you - so glad it caught your eye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53