Costa Rican Moon (4 Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here are some photos I shot of the moon tonight. I was shooting at an angle through the treetops so caught some pretty leaf silhouettes.

26234528_Unknown.JPG

26234496_Unknown.JPG

26234464_Unknown.JPG

26234624_Unknown.JPG

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

It seems that you are very good at taking photos, I really want to learn from you

Thank you , I am glad you value my work

Your work is commendable

Good photography. I thought i cant do that. Amazing!

Nice comment thanks

Great photos again 👍

Amazing photos @sallybeth! I can't believe you were able to capture such detail of the moon. Its almost like you're looking through a telescope. Looking at the moon through a telescope is breath taking

that zoom was incredible wow

Costa Rican Moon this is a special moon :)
nice photography very great shot in low light

Many thanks my friend 💛🌈☀️🦋🌴

its beautiful the moon looks lovely

Thank you very much for your kindness and support

Very neatly captured pictures :) kudos

Hello and and you kindly @speedracer. Si glad I caught your ur eye ☺️💛🌈☀️🦋🌴

Now that is really High definition shots beautiful in the night

Thanks @blazing, it is always nice to see your comments 💛

Namaste. I think you already know that the moon is amazing :)

Also, I like your quote. Have a nice day!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thanks @allesia and following you

I am following you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66