Colour of sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

26219216_Unknown.JPG

This was taken in Costa Rica using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

wow beautiful and Amazing photo.

Thanks very much

Wow, very beautiful!

Thank you very much x

Very amazing your photo sunset my friend. Great @sallybeth23

Thanks very much

Hey! This one is truly special sunset! Nicely captured, nice timing! Your camera is still serving you very well. Love your photo, wish I had a poster of this and hang it on the wall!

I am still looking around and deciding which camera to get for the New Year present to myself!

Cheers.

Thank you very much. It's fun looking for a new camera, let me know what you get.

Beautiful photo!

Thank you very much, I appreciate your comments x

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sallybeth23.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.21 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sallybeth23. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56