Sort:  

the flower color is so bright the focus of shooting is very good

Wow stunning colors 🎨😍 upvoted and happily resteemed !

mmmm thank you =)

wow... what a photography....... mind blowing..... which camera did you use?? Excellent.......

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

very beautiful with the waterdrops and bright color! Thank you!

thanks, I appreciate your comments

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very bright and beautiful colour indeed

HI Sergio - thanks very much. How are you doing? Better I hope =)

Thank you so much for asking. Not much better. But I guess time heals everything right? At least that's what people say

Wow, what colour! Beautiful healthy plant. Do you only have one of these? My gardens are something like Noah's Ark. We have a least two of everything!

Well it was an experiment as I was not sure if I liked the colour lol so I thought I would start with just one - plus I generally buy one good plant, let it grow a bit and take a bunch of cuttings to make a lot more plants ( it is such a big garden! haha )

This post has received a Bellyrub and 6.92 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @sallybeth23. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Nice color and sharp @sallybeth23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55