Blue Grey Tanagers Thrawpis episcopus

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

26232816_Unknown.JPG

26232864_Unknown.JPG

26232800_Unknown.JPG

These were taken in Costa Rica using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS These are the prettiest colour ed birds and to find them amongst these beautiful heliconia flowers was just amazing!

Namaste
Be LOVE

Sort:  

Very nice..
enjoy the upvote and you can do the same...

Thank you very much - I will check out your work 🌺

thanks very much

nice photography.

Thank you so much

you're welcome :-)

@sallybeth, if have time to visit my blog,i have more recent poems..hope you like it..your upvote or resteem will highly appreciate

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow, very interesting colors.

Thank you very much for your wow! 🙂

Beautiful very nice my friend. I like this @sallybeth23

Thank you for checking out my photography 🙂

You are welcome my friend

Indeed amazing!

Thank you ❤️

I miss those guys! lol Used to see them eating palm nuts all the time

Awww they are just the sweetest!

buena fotos! siempre espectacular, colores vibrantes muy lindo! saludos, tienes mi voto :D

Muchas gracias como siempre amigo 👌

lovely birds and flowers :)

Thank you very much for stopping by and supporting 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51