Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago

HI Steemit Family!

MOST PEOPLE WILL NOT STEP INTO TOMORROW BECAUSE THEY HOLD ON TO YESTERDAY.
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

IMG_0695.jpg

IMG_0716.jpeg

IMG_0728.jpg

IMG_0720.jpeg

IMG_0733.jpg

IMG_0758.jpg

IMG_0857.jpeg

IMG_0818.jpg

IMG_1141.jpg

Puravida

Sort:  

Looks peaceful and surreal great clicks from there

thanks very much

I met a guy today while i was out walking and we talked about Pavones! He goes all the time.

that's awesome! what was his name?

Oh darn it... I forgot!

haha no worries. I guy Matteo is the only one I know from CA (Mathew)

Wow this place is beautiful! Great pictures :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks very much

Nice photos. I really like the knarly tree with its branches twisting all over. That is really neat. The biking down the beach is cool as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks very much

Evergreen view. Thanks for share .

Posted using Partiko Android

The images look great I must say

Your photos will make so many people want to move there! Beautiful place to live forever!

haha ah there are so many beautiful places to live on this wondrous planet.

Wonderful pictures as always :) are those plums in the tree? 🌅

Thank you,no not plums, they are mangoes. ☺️

Wow cool! Haha I don’t quite know how I thought they were plums now 😂

In China there were mango trees everywhere! They’re all over the roads and stuff as they are just all over the place :)

Mangoes are my favorite fruit , I could never get tired of the taste.

Hola @sallybeth23.
Has recibido un vote como muestra de apoyo a la comunidad de Costa Rica, Pura vida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50