My sweet pet Cat

in #photography6 years ago

Hi to all of my friends.Today I share post about pet cat.People's like make cat as a pet.Cat is a funny small and carnivorous pet.Cats also called home cat.Cats hears sound.Cats have ability to see in darkness.Cats have high breeding rate.

Cat j.jpg

Source;https://pixabay.com/en/cat-blue-eye-animal-portrait-3199810/

Sort:  

You are a cat lover! How long have u been keeping cat as your pet?

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @saleem12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

wow you really have a super beautiful cat , well every cat is beautiful but this one is something you don't see all day , ... wel yeah except you of course :) you see him/her every day :) . I'm going to see for a picture from my cat he has a pyramid kinda white that runs trough his eyes over his head.

IMAG0063.jpg

I have a cat also. They are so cool. I love her eyes, Just look at them

sorry I thought that it was your cat now I just saw that it is not , but anyway cat and dog :) my everything

Kucing yang bagus sekali.dan postingan yang sangat menarik juga.saya sangat mrnyukainya punya @saleem

Your cat is a beauty.
Awesome picture.

Beautiful cat, I love the blue eyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11