Duck Beautiful bird

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all of my friends . Today i share some information about duck.Duck is a comonnly use for so many types in waterfow.Duck bend down low as if it get something under water.I loev to see when duck flow in river and sea.
bathak.jpg
Source;https://pixabay.com/en/swan-duck-pride-harmony-lake-3163401/

Sort:  

Is that white one a duck or a Swan? Haha

Sweeeet I was right 😁😁

Do you have these 2 birds in your home or you just share info of duck bird only. #steemit @abdulemarketer

I also love the moment when these creatures are swimming in a river. Such a relaxing scene...

Ducks loves water and they always protect their young.

very good uncle gee i like your duck.I am from Gujranwala i request you please visit my blog

great & perfect!

This post has received gratitude of 1.55 % from @appreciator thanks to: @saleem12.

You got a 0.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @saleem12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I'm very very love the swan 😍 thanks for sharing 👏👍

nice photo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40