Chicken Broast in Fast Food

in #photography6 years ago

Hi to all of my friends. Today i want to share about Chicken Broast. Chicken Broast is a favorite fast food of all ages people especially kids love to eat Chicken Broast .Chicken Broast is the most popular fast food all over the world. I love to eat Chicken Broast when i went with my friends for dinner.
1.jpg
2.jpg

Sort:  

what is chicken broast? I've never heard of it.

Well,it's Xerox copy of KFC.😁😁😁
Very much popular among sub-continent.

Ah ok. Sounds like my kind of food then :)

I prefer fax over xerox.
Just kidding. How did you manage to put these emoji's in comment.

You could always try copy and pasting from someone else's comments :)

Or you could copy them from here. https://www.emojicopy.com

🤟Thanks for the link. Its working.

Hehe
There is comma keyword just tap for a sec
& Voila you are into a fascinating world of emoji.enjoy 🤗🤗this one for you

Ah! i am using a PC and you are using a Smartphone which has that those emoji's i think.

Yeah everything comes with pros & cons😂😂
But you can : )
Hehe

Awesome.Can you invite me.Wow this is not possible.Water came in my mouth

Wow great =)
Keep sharing amazing foods :)

Waw... itu makanan yang lezat sekali. Saya suka ayam olahan. @saleem12

hi can share me...? becouse i like chicken....lol

saleem sahab it looks like a mouth watering dish.

non pas rôti c'est du poulet pannée très bon a manger

Hello friend, well, everything I see you as inspiration to follow. I would like at some point to be as successful as you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50