Is it true that money makes happiness  Or do we make it?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

6f57b3e3-82e6-4801-94e6-c8cf66b34f8f.jpeg


Above all money is the fuel of life
He is the one who controls the lives of people
But what we do not know is
We are those who make our happiness and make our lives and not the money of those who make them
Money means
We are the ones who control everything
Being a lot of money is a good thing
Happiness is you
Is yourself
Words I tell you from my diary and my experiences in life
If you like, leave us a comment


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Our life goes contrary to what we want
But the strong and successful person will stand after his fall and say, let's start again

enjoy my life i play game and listen music and work and earn money

Money does not make friends or happiness
But we make ourselves happy with friends

Not in all circumstances, but I have always thought, "More Money equals More Problems". I am not a materialistic person and objects are not the most valuable in my life. the good thing about that is though I am not in it for the money (although some steem and sbd wouldn't hurt 😜), I am in it for the knowledge and me amount of information this platform has to offer.

Haha
Yes money makes the world the most beautiful and wonderful
But he does not buy all happiness
We are the ones who must make it

I love this collection... I hope i can also get something of this nature.

Money activates all

thank you my friend
And this
The collection of clothes you bought at good prices and good quality
It's true that I bought it with money, but it's the happiness I made

Nice one bro

Vor allem Geld ist der Treibstoff des Lebens
Er ist derjenige, der das Leben der Menschen kontrolliert
Aber was wir nicht wissen ist, dass
wir diejenigen sind, die unser Glück machen und unser Leben machen und nicht das Geld derer, die sie
verdienen Geld bedeutet
Wir sind die Diejenigen, die alles kontrollieren
Eine Menge Geld ist eine gute Sache
Glück ist du
Ist du selbst
Worte Ich erzähle dir von meinem Tagebuch und meinen Lebenserfahrungen
Wenn du willst, hinterlasse uns einen Kommentar

Thank you for translating my words into German
But I love to read your comment and your opinion

money helps keep you out of being unhappy, but doesn't ensure it.

Yes I agree with you money makes you a beautiful world
But money does not make your character
People do not buy money

Excellent this photography.
carry on

thanks lot @rimon
and njoy with all my post ^^
good time ^^

اكيد ان المال ليس كل شي بالحياة فالسعادة والحب والصداقة لا يمكن شراؤها بالمال

True words agreed with you
good and happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80