I heard that you got married?

in #photography6 years ago

images (9).jpeg
I heard that you got married?
Well do you remember the previous memories once and not?
All day you talk about my thoughts and thoughts?
Thinking why, why do not you love me that I have to think about.

You know
I'm not as crazy as before.
Think of your thoughts and still spend the night in that way

The old text is still on the mobile phone

And hey
If you have a call list, let's see your number first, if the number of the call list was first, now it has gone down to the bottom.

But as mad as before, O madman, now it is another kind of crazy goal.
Before I was mad, I knew you would cry, you would not let me go mad anymore
But no one does not bother me now, no one tells me not to score that crazy goal.

I'm good, I'm so sorry, I know you're fine.

Still be good to say. I'm going to love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67