Introduction

in #photography6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_20180127_085723.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180127_085720.jpg

For our anniversary I took my now girlfriend of 3 years to a local winery and did a photoshoot for her.

Course personal projects are apperently the opitome of procrastination as it then took me a year to sort, edit, play, and print them to her. Needless to say it was a running joke every time someone else wanted me to do photographs for them.

Now we're looking to finding new purpose together.

For me that means moving to Montana to pursue a degree in paleontology.

She is more free spirited, she stands on stable ground but her heart is in her suitcase, measuring life's achievements by stamps on her passport.

Thoughts on Steemit:

I'm not sure what I expected joining this community. Definitely knew there would be advertisers, but I guess I was expecting less Twitter more YouTube. Nevertheless, it's unique and I look forward to exploring it and it's future with all of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sakaul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sakaul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48