LOOK Who Finally Decided To Open Their Eyes

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In my previous post i told you about 4 adorable puppies who were just born and still hadn't open their eyes.
Well, they finally did :)

DSCN2049.JPG

"I just open my eyes yesterday and found my first LOVE"

line.png

DSCN2087.JPG

"Everybody needs someone to LEAN ON"

line.png

DSCN2077.JPG

"I don't know why
But i'm very
HAPPPYYY"

line.png

DSCN2078.JPG

"Ooh, babe, ooh, babe, ooh, babe
You'll always be a baby to me
"
~Pink Floyd (song : Mother)

line.png

DSCN2050.JPG

That's all Folks!!!

ao.png

Here is a Poem i wrote about MOTHER

MOTHER

I hold you're fingers and learnt to walk
I fall, I cried
But you lift me up ,wipe my tears
So,once again I Tried

Now, I can run and i can jump
Its all because of you
I'm never hungry ,I'm never cold
Its because you always knew

When i'm all alone and when i'm needy
I only needed you not a toy
When i'm naughty and when i'm bad
You scolded me to become a good boy

Today, I am wise and a grown man
But you have become weak and old
You cant speak and walk properly
Don't worry Mother, I'm the one you can hold

I have many friends and i have many lovers
I can have them even more
You were the one who bought me to this beautiful world
But you're not there anymore

Nobody could love me like her,Nobody could feed me like her
Somebody may not be,even lucky to have her
She will not stay with you forever but will love you until her last breathe
So, always love your MOTHER

ao.png
I know I know writing poem is not my thing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45