SPAIN TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 years ago

HELLO guys!
This is SAINTNISM back from SPAIN.
These are my story traveling in SPAIN.

-----------------PLAZA DE ESPAÑA , PLAZA de la Puerta del Sol-------------------





----------------------MUSEO del PRADO-----------------------------
This museum is near to plaza de la Puerta del Sol. There are so many wonderful masterpieces for my life :-)


Sadly, I couldn't take any pictures in PRADO. But I took many powerful arts in my mind.LOL

-------------------------------FIRST DAY IN MY TRAVEL IN SPAIN, MADRID-----------------------------------

Sort:  

I will travel to spain on summer

It'll be nice for you. I want be there again someday, soon :-)

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

thank you :) i'll visit and enjoy yours sooooon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65