the #concursocervantes de fotografía semana # 03 Tema: the way.

in #photography6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-07 at 19.27.07.jpeg

Hello, my steemit people. I want to make my debut in the #concursocervantes de fotografía semana # 03 Tema: the way.

It should be noted that the first time I saw the subject, it inspired me, since we all have a path
that transmit confidence, tranquility, solidarity and help us achieve our goals. This photo shows us that life is a long walk, with high and low, as if we were on a roller coaster, we will have good days, others that are not so much, but always with the certainty that we will have a better tomorrow. Throughout our walk in life, we get people who accompany us until the end of our journey, others leave us on the journey and others teach us lessons, always with the idea of ​​making us better human beings. The path invites us to live life, to continue forward, face adversity, but above all, to grow as a person, as a human being, knowing that we are always better than we were.

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-07 at 19.27.17.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-07 at 19.27.25.jpeg

This pictures were taken with my samsung Duo Fense mobile phone.

The rules of the contest you will find it in the following link: https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/3a-entrega-del-2o-concurso-de-fotografia-cervantes

Contest sponsored by the witness @cervantes. Do not forget to vote it on the following page: http://www.steemit.com/witnesses </ center>

Note: All the images that you saw are of my authorship.

If you like my publication, do not forget to give UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks for visiting my post.

@saimondonato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34