ornamental plants

in #photography7 years ago

Hi friend steemit I hope you guys always healthy, this time posts me of leaves ornamental.

ornamental plants beneficial to the home environment and surrounding areas. not only as decorator room only. for those of you who have home right in the roadside, you should planting ornamental plants to dampen bising.tanaman ornamental not only useful for health and environment only. However, there ornamental plants which serves as a beauty.


image


image


image


thank you for visiting posts I was very simple, if you want to post I please in upvote and follow.

Sort:  

nice content and photographs, Awesome to see you always, thank you for that great work your ever doing on @steemit

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.31% vote... I was summoned by @saifun! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62