All the color of nature is in love with you.

in #photography6 years ago

I will step down hill
parabare maintain
sarajanama searching and
can not find my indigenous.

I do not have any grief
yet I see water
flowing through my body,Natural .jpg
I love this catch,
so it saves
me
, I am unhappy happiness.

Because you can call the Fountain
Hills beyei step
of all would like to create a well-
know indwelling....

Sort:  

Very Nice poetry with nice image. Thank you for sharing beautiful post in beautiful evening.

Very nice

Lovely post

Congratulations @saiful7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47