Beautiful twilight behind the city

Welcome back to my blog. I just had time to write and upload photos on my blog tonight, after a day of being busy with my work and activities. But I hope all friends don't forget me.
On my trip to the city this afternoon, I saw the beautiful natural scenery behind the building and the market where I was. I tried photographing some pictures and obviously my intention to upload them on my Steemit account.
Here are some of my portraits

image

image

image

That was my post this time and I hope my friends like it.
Thank you and good bye..


*Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central ) https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa*

image

safwani.png

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

What happened to you?

photo shoot done in the afternoon does look very beautiful. and if done on the beach, it will definitely look more beautiful.

thank you for sharing the steem bc dispute link. and I just joined through a dispute that you shared.

Very nice pictures ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66