Afternoon in the PKA tent

Welcome back to my blog. Today I want to show some of my photographer's results in the afternoon yesterday. The photos depict the atmosphere of the afternoon in a place that I am currently in. In between the exhibition tents of the Aceh Cultural Week (PKA), I tried to take a moment when the sun set with a blue sky decoration and the light produced by the sun in the afternoon.
Immediately I want you to see the results of my photo below

image

image

image

image

image

image

Those are some of the photos of me this time. I took these pictures using the camera of my cellphone, Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime.
I hope you all like it.

See you latter.


Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66