A scaly cloud in PKA

Some of the pictures that I captured in the last two days when I was in the PKA area in Ratu Safiatuddin park in Banda Aceh. I waited for sunset with beautiful clouds. Clouds with scaly nuances are very rare. Between the clear skies there are clumps of small white clouds that adorn the blue sky plus the orange sky in the afternoon.

I want you to see photos of my collection and I hope you all like the offerings from me.
I took this picture using a Samsung Galaxy J 5 Prime smartphone.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My location

image

Thank you for viewing my blog.
See you later


*Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central ) https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa*

image

safwani.png

Sort:  

Great Post 😆

Photo yang bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66