Beautiful Sunset Of Dhaka City

in #photography6 years ago

PicsArt_03-26-04.47.30.jpg
I captured this moment by my mobile camera. The location is Dhaka Sodorghat, Bangladesh. River name Buriganga. This place also known as Jahangir Nagar(Old Name of present capital Dhaka). I hope you all will love my click
Thank you ☺☺
Follow me plus upvote and comment your opinion.

Sort:  

soderghat lonce station is the most trafick area in bangladesh

yes it is very popular in bangladesh

Nice brother i miss bangladesh

In shaa allah for holiday i will come next December 2018.

Nice pick dude thumbs up

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Very good photography post from the Buriganga River Launch Ghat of Dhaka. Continue this way brother.

thnk for appriciating me brother @fxshamim

Very nice place bro

thank you @bhim

PLease upvote, comments & Follow me. I am already upvote, comments & follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44