Hi, I am a homemaker, newbie mom, crazy about photography , passionate about cooking.. Would love to explore many more new ideas in this platform..

in #photography7 years ago

Hi all.. this is my first step in the world of Steemit. Introducing myself, I am a stay at home mom, as of now busy looking after my newly born little munchkin..
IMG_5511.JPG
I lived in a city before getting married, and now spending the rest of my life in a rural , remote, isolated , calm and quite , peaceful village.
IMG_7530.JPG
I am crazy about photography, something that always makes me feel fresh.
IMG_5968.JPG
Cooking is my hobby. Here I come with my best buddy , my cam..
IMG_8857.JPG
I am beginning my career with steemit. Hopefully I achieve the best in my learning and earning process here. I strongly need to create an identity of my own and that's why I thought this is the perfect place to start with. I am very excited to get connected to so many people with different ideas. I haven't mastered in any subject,but will try my level best to work and live up to all your expectations.

Sort:  

Hi @sahana

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thank u for the welcoming and best wishes. Looks like it's not all that easy to have followers here but will determine to reach my goal. It's a fun place too.

Welcome to Steem @sahana I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Sahana! You will find a very large community in the photography tag! Your picture of, I guess a driveway, with the tropical plants, makes it look like you live in a gorgeous place! I look forward to seeing what kind of photography you and your "best buddy have to share!

Enjoy!

welcome to steemit world .Remember 5 points always
1)Never copy paste content from any where
2)It can take some time but if you work hard, God will definitely give you success
3)Never abuse anyone on steemit.
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let someone flag you or downvote you
5)Your first post should be your introduction.
You can follow me @be4u

Thank u for the concern @be4u. I will abide by all the rules of steemit and shall post something that is genuine .

I read your content it was awesome and i really appreciate your work .

Welcome Sahana:) Great first post!

Thank you @ liltammy.

Hi @sahana , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Yeah sure @johntor . I wish to increase my posts as much as possible and make it worth following.

Welcome to the community!

you are awsme awsme
welcome to stemmit

@news4u thank u . I wish to earn more in this platform.

thnx , same from here ....

i resteem your post

Sure. Please do follow me

i am already following you yar

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

@lopezdaceuz thanks for the warm welcome. I wish your best wishes turn true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32