Winter came for real part 3

in #photography6 years ago

Bobby out playing in the snow and running around like a happy puppy 🤗
Love to just watch him and enjoy the atmosphere and tofay has been a wonderful and beautiful day.

IMG_20180301_153441.jpg
look at that cutie 🐶 ❤️

We spended a long time out in the garden and I took some pictures and enjoyed every moment.

20180228_154918.jpg

20180301_152958.jpg
snowing again and so beautiful big flakes❄️

20180301_153000.jpg

20180301_152537.jpg
Taken on our walk and the sun was trying to show itself and enough to make me smile 😊

So that's how it looks here now with all the snow and as long I don't have to drive in snow storm I'm happy 🤗 and so is Bobby.... Lol

That was the end of the parts and I hope you liked it a little bit 😉

Have a fantastic week my beautiful friends and much love to ya'll 💕💕😘💕💕 @saffisara

Proud member of my family 💖
DQmZ9XAfCBHRWG8dnftsd6TwraPU3d5qb7NVmRWXFP8r9ea-2.png

Sort:  

Wow. I love the pictures. Why is bobby not wearing a sweatsuit? Lol

Thank you so much my friend 😊 yes good question he really would have loved to wear that sweatsuit... Lol

Glad you got some snow I know you have been wishing for it ❄️ did you build a ⛄️

Yes I really got much more than I asked for 😜 lol
We did build a ⛄ at work but it wasn't easy cause the snow was to fluffy and hard to make snow balls even.... Lol
Hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend. Big hug 🤗😎

Just trying to make a snow ⛄️ is fun even if it fails lol

You to have a good weekend

Yes that is very true 😁 eather way it's fun
I hope you are having a wonderful day. Stay Awsome my dear friend 🤗😎

You to have a great week ahead 😎🤗

I will and hope we don't get to much more snow so we get stuck... Lol
Sweet dreams my friend! 😎👸💤

Sweet dreams to you as well

Dreamt of Jays magic bridge and the Awsome beach... Slept like a baby 🤗

I agree. I don't mind snow, especially those big flakes, except when I have to drive somewhere. Your dog is adorable! Is that a snowball in his mouth? 😁

I know I absolutely love when it's snowing really big flakes ❄️😊 but ya driving in snow can be a pain.. Lol
Yes Bobby is amazing and I love how he loves the snow. Actually it's a ball he has in his mouth a toy but I agree it definitely looks like a snow ball... Lol
Have a wonderful weekend my friend. Cheers!

Aww cute pupper!!

Such a happy little puppy, he seems to be really loving the snow fun. For sure it's better playing in the snow then trying to drive in it. It's good to see you are feeling better now and back to your usual self.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Yes I love looking at him running around and playing in the snow 😉 lol he's adorable.
Yes driving in the snow is a pain, especially if it's windy too. But as long as your home it's great with snow.
Thank you so much for always being so amazing and caring. I'm happy to be back at myself and being here... Lol
Btw here's another picture from him playing yesterday... And he was a real snowman to.. Lol
IMG_20180302_134138.jpg
How cute is that? I will do another post and put this in... Lol
Happy weekend and stay Awesome! 🤗

Brrrrr!!! Too coolld! 😨

Yes it's really cold but beautiful with snow 😊
Happy weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73