You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you! Plus, animal lovers rejoice as there are some extras for you! TopKpop photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is such a wonderful post and so much heart in it, I know your struggle and that it's been a hard time for you.
So true about "Real" and "Fake" people and like you I've also had my share of people draining me with using you or just disappoint you by not being who you thought they were.
Sad and hurtful but no more energy is worth to waste on them.
True friends are a treasure and it's nothing I wouldn't do for them 🤗 has my whole heart.
I love you dearly and you know how much I appreciate you ❤️ 👭
And about your photagraphy.... I love the picture of your beautiful cat and that is such a beautiful close up. And you can not tell that's she's that old... Love her eyes.
And your dog is the sweetest and the look... What are you think your doing? Not appreciating this.... 😂 Lol or something.
Love it all 🌼🌹🌼

Sort:  

I do indeed know how much you appreciate being my friend, and hope you always know how much you are appreciated to me. It is amazing how old she does not look, although she also doesn't look fat here but she in indeed. She is a sweet soul though. Haha omg everyone is saying that about my doggie! I told everyone, he doesn't like pictures, and this is total proof of his thoughts of them lol. Love ya darling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42