The gold spider that circled the net

in #photography7 years ago

Hi everyone, today I tested the outdoors for photographing some of the animals, but before I went far, I found a spider playing in the jarin, the color of this spider looks golden and combined with the sunlight that shines on it so that a flash The perfect gold.

I saw it so beautifully that I really wanted to document it for my steemit friends all over here, some of my engle abc this spider so that material for my post today in steemit. I hope you all like it.

This picture, I took using Xioami camera smartphone Model 2014817, Exposure Time 1/3235s, Aperture �/2.2, ISO 100, Focal Length 3.85mm, Resolution Unit inches, Flash Auto, Did not fire, White Balance Auto,


I hope you like my challenge photo. I would like you to give me feedback on this photo that I follow. Thank you

Follow me @safar01

Sort:  

good post
I like it

Thank you @ades
:D

Excelent. Its very beautifull

Looks amazing!

THanks ....

Very nice photography amazing seen very great work and thanks for sharing

Thanks @noumi2233 for you support my works

nice picture
thanks for sharing

Heheheh :D
Thanks @abudar

Amazing pictures!! 🕷🕸

Good jobs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64