Lepiota flammeatincta - The softness small mushroom

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian's, today I woke up from pain, some days I feel a fever yesterday as the weather was rainy.

But today I was back healthy, because I go to a doctor as soon as possible. Today I tried to take some pictures of mushrooms were small but it feels soft to the touch Fi.

This fungus I found in the grass in front of my house, before I ignore this fungus, but today I saw something different, from a distance it looks clear in the green grass.

Well, below I present three mushrooms picture my shots today. Hope you like it.

image

image

image



Follow me @safar01



Sort:  

That is a tiny little mushroom, alright! The second photo really shows well how tiny it is. Good photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67