🔫সাদমানের রাতের ফটোগ্রাফি🎬🎬

in #photography6 years ago

My dear steemit friends
সারাদিন খেলার পর সাদমান আনেক ক্লান্ত। দিনের বেলাই সাদমানকে বাসাই পাওয়া কষ্টকর।
ওতো বাসাই থাকতেই চাই না।
বাসার পাশে সাদমানের অনেক বন্ধু আছে। ওদের সাথে সাদমান সারাদিন খেলা করে।
ও খুব খেলাধুলা করতে পছন্দ করে।
২৪ ঘণ্টা খেলা করতে পরলে সাদমানের ভালো হয়।
সারাদিন পর সাদমানকে এখন বাসাই পেলাম।

সবাই সাদমানের জন্য দোয়া করবেন

ধন্যবাদ সবাইকে

IMG_20180305_183105.jpg

IMG_20180305_183054.jpg

IMG_20180305_183138.jpg

IMG_20180305_183114.jpg

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @azadku.

Dear @sadmankhan, you have a nice child but the pictures you posted are an eyesore. Discovering that my vote was sold to your post made me reconsider vote selling ... I would have no problem supporting someone whose post I cannot read if at least you had made an effort with the quality of the pictures. You are of course free to make your own choices but I do not feel confortable giving my vote to this level of quality.

Steem on

photo quality valo hote hobe ... besi vote kinle ektu besi likte hobe

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

This post has received a 52.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sadmankhan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42