Preparing for skateboarding

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Preparation for skateboarding.

Today I checked my board for service, checked the wheels, smeared the bearings, the mechanisms. So as not to injure yourself and others.

Sort:  

Cool! What i have and using always is my roller blades! Sometimes ice skates with my friends... upvoted @sacha

Thanks

You are welcome... 😇😊

Feel like a fool myself, Didn't tried it yet.

So try this super.

Skateboarding is a great recreational physical activity that has gained huge popularity in the past few years. Many people do not try it, thinking it to be a dangerous sport

i am a fan of skating but as near my residency their is no place where we can skate even the road will not be nice for it :( . Anyway good luck brother i like your skateboard ,its quite attracting :)

Thank you . I'm glad that I liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60