Hi steemit! Look at my garden with me! Riot of colors, poppy!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! Look with me my garden. Who ever saw a home garden so seeded with flowering poppies. If you see this, you will always retain this beauty in your soul.

Poppies are the flowers of the sun, of joy. Look, there and there, red poppies are blooming! 

Riot of colors!

Meet my friend, this is not a stump, but my garden ^ - ^

Poppies are modern guests in many gardens.

In different nations poppy symbolizes dare or a symbol of sleep.

We remember the red poppies,

In the fields that grow - valor signs,

As if screaming to heaven about blood

Heroes, that they will always be alive.

The life of a poppy is short-lived. As soon as the breeze blew, and the petals of the poppies fly around.

Artists love these flowers for their frankness.

There is a belief that poppy always grows in abundance on the battlefields.

I know that in the Czech Republic poppies are growing everywhere. Entire fields sown with poppies. I can imagine how beautiful it is! Colorful holiday of flowers. Czech Republic is the main producer of poppy seeds all over the world.

What quivering petals of these flowers!

Poppies as a symbol of happiness and well-being. Very good when the field is full of bright poppies.

  Subscribe to my blog @sacha   

Sort:  

Great photos

Thank you!

Wow! What a great post! well done!

Thank you!

Stunning vivid colours and micro :)
Gonna follow you.

wow those pictures are stunning, nature is a work of art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00